Skip to main content

Our Mission

We support 18 communities in 6 counties in western Colorado

Region 10 leverages resources to help build strong communities. We do that by providing senior services, small business services, and regional development support to Delta, Montrose, Hinsdale, Gunnison, Ouray, and San Miguel counties.

Since 1972, Region 10 has operated as a 501(C)3 nonprofit that is supported by local and county governments. The organization’s programs are supported by several State and Federal programs and funding sources.