CONTACT US

 

Region 10 League for Economic Assistance & Planning, Inc.
145 S Cascade Ave.
Montrose, Colorado 81401
Phone: (970) 249-2436
Fax: (970) 249-2488
E-mail: admin@region10.net

 

Contact Us

Michelle Haynes, Executive Director
(970) 765-3122

mhaynes@region10.net


Eva Veitch, Community Living Services Director
(970) 765-3127

eveitch@region10.net


Claudette Nicolas, Options Counselor
(970) 765-3121
claudette@region10.net


Nancy Murphy, Director – Small Business Development Center
(970) 785-8335
nancy@region10.net


Dan Scinto, Business Loan Fund Director
(970) 765-3126
dan@region10.net


Barbara Powell, Accountant
(970) 765-3124
barbara@region10.net


Sandy Walker, Lead Ombudsman
(970) 765-3131
sandy@region10.net


Meg Nagel, Senior Companion Coordinator
970-765-3123
meg@region10.net


State Health Insurance Program (Medicare Counseling)
(970) 765-3129